

**To:** NCRA Board of Directors

**From:** Executive Director Stogner

**Date:** January 10, 2018

**Subject:** Agenda Item E.3 – Final Committee Appointments for 2018

Each year in December the Board makes appointments to NCRA Committees. Below is the current composition of each Committee.

## **Standing Committees:**

**Property Committee/THA Ad Hoc Committee:** Director Kelley- Chair, McCowen, Marks, Hagele

Finance Committee: Director Hemphill- Chair, Peters, Marks, Wagenet

**Policies and Procedures Committee/Bylaws Committee:** Director Fennell- Chair, Hemphill, Wagenet, Breen

## **Ad Hoc Committees:**

**Ad Hoc Lease Renegotiation Committee:** Director McCowen- Chair, Wagenet, Fennell, Hemphill

Ad Hoc Strategic Plan Committee: Director Peters- Chair, Wagenet, Fennell, Hemphill

**Ad Hoc NCRA/SMART Coordination Committee:** Director Peters - Chair, Hemphill, Kelley, Breen

Ad Hoc NCRA/Humboldt Bay Rail Trail Corridor Committee: Director Marks- Chair, Fennell, McCowen, Breen

**Ad Hoc NCRA Legislative Committee:** Director Kelley -Chair, McCowen, Fennell, Peters

## **Staff Recommendation:**

Adopt the above committee assignments for standing and Ad Hoc Committees for calendar year 2018.